FIND AN SC

On this page you will find a list of all our public Spiritual Companions.

 

They can accompany you on your spiritual journey.

They can also support you in working with Your Spiritual Health Programme.

Many of us are also therapists and educators. You can check out our individual websites for more information. We all adhere to the Spiritual Companions Guidelines and our individual offer is summed up in the Spiritual Companions Agreement:

LISTENING
With compassion, discretion and respect I will reassure and support you through careful listening, seeking fully to understand your personal story and circumstances.

YOUR SPIRITUAL JOURNEY
We may talk about your spiritual development, exploring that you are on a life-long journey developing heart and mind, compassion and consciousness.

SPIRITUAL CONNECTION
We may explore together the ways in which you can best develop and deepen your connection with the wonder and energy of life.

SILENCE & MEDITATION
We may take some quiet time together; meditation can be healing, reassuring and supportive.

No results found in this location. Please try again.

Title Category Address Description
Alison ScrivensCoed Eva, Cwmbran, UK

Tel: 07970 803673 / 01633 876019
Email: alison.scrivens@yahoo.co.uk

Andrea KleinLondon, UK

Tel: 07956 376145
Email: andrea.klein@talktalk.net

Ann Margaret WhittleFrimley Green, UK

Tel: 01252 834784
Email: yeomans65@live.com

Anna BianchiBristol, UK

Email: anna-wwnp@hotmail.com

Brenda BruzonEastbourne, UK

Tel: 07906 314436
Email: brenda.bruzon@gmail.com

Carl StonierCrowle, UK

Tel: 07977 803421 / 01724 710900
Email: stonier@tiscali.co.uk

Catriona GalbraithWells, UK

Tel: 01749 572672
Email: catriona.galbraith@gmail.com

Chrissie AstellBraintree, UK

Tel: 07979 961797
Email: chrissie@angellight.co.uk

Chrissie McGinnPulborough, UK

Tel: 01798 872266
Email: chrissie@wisborough.com

Christine SmithCwrt-newydd, Llanybydder, UK

Tel: 01570 434705
Email: christine_a_smith@btinternet.com
Visit Website

Clare SuartLondon, UK

Tel: 07970 221074 / 0208 683 9358
Email: clare@suart.com

Cordelia BryanKings Langley, UK

Tel: 07789 503434 / 01923 262532
Email: cordeliavbryan@aol.com

Dale BurrageGreat Yarmouth, UK

Tel: 07855 832298
Email: dalo2307@hotmail.com

Daniel NorthShepton Mallet, UK

Tel: 07958 059060
Email: oluwadan@btinternet.com

Elizabeth PayneEvesham, UK

Tel: 07906 091022 / 01386 41593
Email: elizabethann.payne@tiscali.co.uk

Giancarlo SerraHillingdon, Uxbridge, UK

Tel: + 44 77 8649 7360
Email: info@giancarloserra.org

Heather K VeitchGlossop, UK

Tel: 01457869967
Email: heather@holisticgoddess.co.uk

Hoppi WimbushPembrokeshire, UK

Email: hoppi@hoppiwimbush.com

Janet ThurstonNorwich, UK

Email: janetthurston19@gmail.com

Jo BarnardSouth Woodham Ferrers, UK

Tel: 07811 269693
Email: jo@you-time.com

Jo GoughCambridge, UK

Tel: 07904 124924 / 01233 476266
Email: jo@nurturedjourney.co.uk

Kate BirdEvesham, UK

Tel: 07780 794081
Email: katebird7@btinernet.com

Kate SpohrerKidderminster, UK

Tel: 07806 301328
Email: katespohrer@hotmail.com

Keith BlakeRickmansworth, UK
Kitty Lloyd-LawrenceBrentford, UK

Email: kitty@ubique70.com

Linda BakerYork, UK

Tel: 01964 671460
Email: lindambaker444@gmail.com

Linda TomsBrentwood, UK

Tel: 07957 213623
Email: foreverlisha1@live.co.uk

Lisa AnthonyStourbridge, UK

Tel: 07967 392352
Email: lisa.ilira@gmail.com

Marielle ChuraquiLondon, UK

Tel: 07847 179233 / 0208 883 2479
Email: marielle@londonyoga.org.uk

Marilyn UptonYeovil, UK

Tel: 07785 181991
Email: mjeupton@gmail.com

Martine MoorbyHarrogate, UK

Tel: 01423 501368
Email: martine@martinemoorby.com

Naomi DuffieldSwanage, UK

Email: naomi.h.duffield@gmail.com

Phil RobertsNorth Cadbury, UK

Tel: 07581 519990
Email: phil.roberts5050@gmail.com

Pippa MiddlemissGerrards Cross, UK

Email: pippamiddlemiss@btinternet.com

Ramona SilipoKettering, UK

Tel: 01832 730212
Email: wordworks@cal.berkeley.edu

Ray LearyAnsford, Castle Cary, UK

Tel: 01963 350980
Email: mclachlan3@mac.com

Rebecca MartinRochester, UK

Tel: 07947 015888 / 01634 719947
Email: mystic_chef@hotmail.com

Rev Terry PennellLondon, UK

Tel: 07779 343831
Email: terry.pennell.ef21@gmail.com

Richard HewettPulborough, UK

Tel: 01798 872266
Email: richard@wisborough.com

Ruth ShawBromley, UK

Tel: 07929 914475 / 0208 467 7409
Email: shawruth@hotmail.co.uk

Sally SturtLondon, UK

Tel: 07845 899920
Email: heartworks@mail.com

Sara GriffithsLondon, UK

Tel: 07956 377272
Email: sara@theuniversalsoulcompany.com

Sara HaworthLondon, UK

Tel: 0207 635 3954
Email: haworthsara@gmail.com

Sarah DouglasYork, UK

Tel: 07854 801260
Email: sarah.j.douglas@btinernet.com

Sarah Jane WilliamsonHornblotton, Shepton Mallet, UK

Tel: 07713 669867
Email: sj@sarahjanewilliamson.com

Steve PageYork, UK

Tel: 07800 731381 / 01347 878982
Email: email@steve-page-yorks.co.uk

Steve ThorpHaverfordwest, UK

Tel: 07949 553029
Email: steve@21soul.co.uk

Sue BraithwaiteWorcester, UK

Tel: 07703 517527
Email: sue@sparkprojects.co.uk

Tamsin FeinbergPetersfield, UK

Email: tamsinf@btinternet.com

Tean StutterfordNewton Abbot, UK

Email: fteans@icloud.com

Tiffany StephensGlasgow, UK

Tel: 07969 027651

Tony AchesonHoddesdon, UK

Tel: 01992 441622
Email: tony@tonyacheson.com

Tripuri DunneFrome, UK

Tel: 07974 643888 / 01373 229732
Email: tripuri@talktalk.net

William BloomGlastonbury, UK

www.williambloom.com